please leave your taste on my tongue


Been up all night staring at you, wondering what's on your mind. i've been this way with so many before
but this feels like the first time, you want the sunrise to go back to bed, i want to make you laugh
mess up my bed with me, kick off the covers i'm waiting, every word you say i think
i should write down, don't want to forget come daylight. happy to lay here
just happy to lbe here, i'm happy to know you, play me a song your newest one
please leave your taste on my tongue, paperweight on my back cover me like a blanket
mess up my bed with me, kick off the covers i'm waiting, every word you say i think
i should write down, don't want to forget come daylight and no need to worry
that's wastin time and no need to wonder, what's been on my mind

it's you

"alla visste det, och nu vet du också
det"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0