The Harold song


I miss your soft lips. I miss your white sheets. I miss the scratch of your unshaved face on my cheek. And this is so hard cause I didn't see That you were the love of my life and it kills me. I see your face in strangers on the street. I still say your name when I'm talking in my sleep. And in the limelight, I play it off fine. But I can't handle it when I turn off my night light.

They say that true love hurts, well this could almost kill me. Young love murdered, that is what this must be. I would give it all to not be sleeping alone.
The life is fading from me while you watch my heart bleed. Young love murdered, that is what this must be. I would give it all to not be sleeping alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0