I've being trying to get away

Sebastian Wijk- A Throw-Away letter


I've been trying to get away, this way of life is really killing me
there's to much pain when you are here
and even worse when you're not
I've giving up on getting you,
i've found out there's nothing left to do
I can't see you anymore, guess it's for my own good
And i've been walking alone, sat in darkness at home
and i've been feeling for quite some time now that you're gone.
"give it time" i once belived.
My heart is broken, serious
How I need you more than ever
But you must'n come back
It's to hard for me to see, you reaching away from me
My heart is stomping alone, but it's beats for you

And i've been walking alone, sat in darkness at home
and i've been feeling for quite some time now that you're gone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0